Term Dates

 

Term Dates for the academic year 2017/2018 (Senior and Prep School)

Autumn Term 2017

Staff Inset Day

Thursday 31 August 2017

Staff Inset Day

Friday 1 September 2017

New Boarders arrive 1100

Sunday 3 September 2017

Boarders return between 1800-2000

Sunday 3 September 2017

All pupils in school by 0820

Monday 4 September 2017

Half Term begins at 1700

Following the return of Hikes

Boarders allowed to stay over

Thursday 19 October 2017

Staff Inset Day

Friday 20 October 2017

All Boarders return between 1800-2000

Sunday 29 October 2017

All pupils in school by 0820

Monday 30 October 2017

End of Term

Friday 15 December 2017

Spring Term 2018

Staff Inset Day

Monday 8 January 2018

All Boarders return between 1800-2000

Monday 8 January 2018

All pupils in school by 0820

Tuesday 9 January 2018

Half Term begins at 1700

Friday 9 February 2018

All Boarders return between 1800-2000

Sunday 18 February 2018

All pupils in school by 0820

Monday 19 February 2018

End of Term at 17.00

Friday 23 March 2018

Summer Term 2018

Staff Inset Day

Monday 16 April 2018

All Boarders return between 1800-2000

Monday 16 April 2018

All pupils in school by 0820

Tuesday 17 April 2018

Half Term begins at 1700

Friday 25 May 2018

All Boarders return between 1800-2000

Sunday 3 June 2018

All pupils in school by 0820

Monday 4 June 2018

End of Term at 1200

Sunday 8 July 2018
Open Day Our Video