Heads of School & Prefect Selection


Following a rigorous process through which each Year 12 student had to write a letter of application, face a public voting system and be interviewed by the Headmaster and Mr Shaw, we are pleased to announce the Prefects and Heads of School for September 2017:

Prefects Elect

Toby Bushel (Head Boy Elect)

Isabella Cameron

Enya Collier (Head Girl Elect)

Dan Harrison

Kim Sheldon

 Sports Captains

Rebecca Lloyd

Adam Knott

Farm Captain

Honor Halket

 Well done to all that took part in the process.

Open Day Our Video