Governors 2016

Governors 2017

Dr Paul Kirtley, Chair of Governors

Jan Bladen

Derrick Cantrell

Chris Hall

Catherine Jamieson

James Lockwood

Paul Stokes

John Weaving

Associate Governors

Mr Ian Small

Mr Nick Wilford


Headmaster - Mr Matthew Boud-Self

Head of Operations - Mr Richard Mayfield

Secretary & Solicitor - Mr Andrew Gill

Open Day Our Video