Term Dates 2017/2018

Spring Term 2018

Friday 9 February 2018

Half Term begins at 16.45

Sunday 18 February 2018

All Boarders return from 18.00 onwards

Monday 19 February 2018

All Pupils in school by 08.20

Friday 23 March 2018

End of Term at 16.45

Summer Term 2018

Monday 16 April 2018

Staff Inset Day

Monday 16 April 2018

All Boarders return from 18.00 onwards

Tuesday 17 April 2018

All Pupils in school by 08.20

Friday 25 May 2018

Half Term begins at 16.45

Sunday 3 June 2018

All Boarders return from 18.00 onwards

Monday 4 June 2018

All Pupils in school by 08.20

Sunday 8 July 2018

End of Term at 12.00



Term Dates 2018/2019

Autumn Term 2018

Monday 3 September 2018

Staff Inset Day

Tuesday 4 September 2018

Staff Inset Day

Tuesday 4 September 2018

All Boarders return from 18.00 onwards

Wednesday 5 September 2018

All Pupils in school by 08.20

Thursday 18 October 2018

Half Term begins at 16.45

Monday 29 October 2018

All Boarders return from 18.00 onwards

Tuesday 30 October 2018

All Pupils in school by 08.20

Friday 14 December 2018

End of Term

Spring Term 2019

Sunday 6 January 2019

All Boarders return from 18.00 onwards

Monday 7 January 2019

All Pupils in school by 08.20

Friday 15 February 2019

Half Term begins at 16.45

Sunday 24 February 2019

All Boarders return from 18.00 onwards

Monday 25 February 2019

All Pupils in school by 08.20

Friday 5 April 2019

End of Term at 14.00

Summer Term 2019

Monday 22 April 2019

Staff Inset Day

Monday 22 April 2019

All Boarders return from 18.00 onwards

Tuesday 23 April 2019

All Pupils in school by 08.20

Friday 24 May 2019

Half Term begins at 16.45

Sunday 2 June 2019

All Boarders return from 18.00 onwards

Monday 3 June 2019

All Pupils in school by 08.20

Friday 5 July 2019

End of Term at 14.00

Powered by Finalsite