Term Dates 2018/2019

Spring Term 2019

Sunday 6 January 2019

All Boarders return from 18.00 onwards

Monday 7 January 2019

All Pupils in school by 08.20

Friday 15 February 2019

Half Term begins at 17.00

Sunday 24 February 2019

All Boarders return from 18.00 onwards

Monday 25 February 2019

All Pupils in school by 08.20

Friday 5 April 2019

End of Term at 14.00

 

Summer Term 2019

Tuesday 23 April 2019

Staff Inset Day begins at 09.00

Tuesday 23 April 2019

All Boarders return from 18.00 onwards

Wednesday 24 April 2019

All Pupils in school by 08.20

Friday 24 May 2019

Half Term begins at 17.00

Sunday 2 June 2019

All Boarders return from 18.00 onwards

Monday 3 June 2019

All Pupils in school by 08.20

Friday 5 July 2019

End of Term at 14.00

 

Term Dates 2019/2020

michaelmas Term 2019

Monday 2 September

Staff Inset Day from 10.00

Tuesday 3 September

Staff Inset Day from 09.00

Tuesday 3 September

Year 7 Induction from 12.30

All Boarders return from 18.00 onwards

Wednesday 4 September

All Pupils in school by 08.20

Lower Sixth Induction

Thursday 17 October

Half Term

Monday 28 October

All Boarders return from 18.00 onwards

Tuesday 29 October

All Pupils in school by 08.20

Friday 13 December

Term ends at 14.00

 

LENT Term 2020

Sunday 5 January

All Boarders return from 18.00 onwards

Monday 6 January

All Pupils in school by 08.20

Friday 14 February

Half Term begins

Sunday 23 February

All Boarders return from 18.00 onwards

Monday 24 February

All Pupils in school by 08.20

Friday 3 April

End of Term at 14.00

 

 

TRINITY Term 2020

 

Monday 20 April

Staff Inset Day from 09.00

Monday 20 April

All Boarders return from 18.00 onwards

Tuesday 21 April

All Pupils in school by 08.20

Friday 22 May

Half Term begin

Sunday 31 May

All Boarders return from 18.00 onwards

Monday 1 June

All Pupils in school by 08.20

Friday 3 July

End of Term at 14.00