Abbotsholme School is an independent day and boarding school for boys and girls aged 2 to 18, situated in wonderful rolling hills and meadows on the border of Staffordshire and Derbyshire, UK. Our 140 acre campus offers the perfect environment to learn, achieve and enjoy a special education that focuses on academic success and character development. With superb facilities, all of our pupils from Pre-Prep through to Sixth Form, have the opportunity to participate and excel in an extensive programme of sports, outdoor education, agriculture and equine activities as well as the creative arts, music and drama. Abbotsholme aims to prepare each pupil for the whole of life through a balanced, flexible and challenging curriculum fostering a sense of self-worth, enthusiasm for learning and ambition for the future. Welcome to Abbotsholme a unique school in the Midlands, England.

explore

A warm welcome

News & Events

Into this row will sit the news slider. Please don't delete it

Our Calendar
February 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 30
Wed, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 1
Fri, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Tue, Feb 6
Wed, Feb 7
Thu, Feb 8
Fri, Feb 9
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Tue, Feb 13
Wed, Feb 14
Thu, Feb 15
Fri, Feb 16
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Mon, Feb 19
Tue, Feb 20
Wed, Feb 21
Thu, Feb 22
Fri, Feb 23
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Mar 1
Fri, Mar 2
Sat, Mar 3

News & Events

Find us

Abbotsholme School

Rocester,

Uttoxeter

Staffordshire

ST14 5BS

01889590217

admissions@abbotsholme.co.uk

get directions

Powered by Finalsite