A unique School in the Midlands (UK)!

Abbotsholme School is an independent day and boarding school for boys and girls aged 2 to 18, set within 140 acres of beautiful countryside on the Derbyshire and Staffordshire border. 

 

News & Events

Into this row will sit the news slider. Please don't delete it

Our Calendar
June 2024
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
Tue, Jun 4
Wed, Jun 5
Thu, Jun 6
Fri, Jun 7
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
Tue, Jun 11
Wed, Jun 12
Thu, Jun 13
Fri, Jun 14
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Tue, Jun 18
Wed, Jun 19
Thu, Jun 20
Fri, Jun 21
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Tue, Jun 25
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6
There are no events to display
There are no events to display

News & Events

Find us

Abbotsholme School

Rocester,

Uttoxeter

Staffordshire

ST14 5BS

01889590217

admissions@abbotsholme.co.uk

get directions